EKI'S CONTACTS
 

Eesti Konjunktuuriinstituut AS (Estonian Institute of Economic Research)
Rävala 6, 401B (Rävala Ärimaja, B entry, IV floor)
19080 Tallinn

registry code: 10237269
VAT number: EE100102769

phone (+372) 5617 3135
e-mail eki@ki.ee

EKI' STAFF
 
Director Peeter Raudsepp (+372) 506 0415 Peeter.Raudsepp@ki.ee
 
Secretary Eva Priedenthal (+372) 5617 3135 Eva@ki.ee
 
Member of the Board Bruno Pulver (+372) 5617 3145 Bruno@ki.ee
IT manager Mati Reiman   Mati.Reiman@ki.ee
Sociologist Lia Lepane (+372) 5617 3127 Lia@ki.ee
  
Research officers      
  Kiira Martens   Kiira@ki.ee
Aet Vanamölder   Aet@ki.ee
  Ülo Mattheus   Ylo@ki.ee
  Albert Hansa   Albert@ki.ee
  Katrin Nittim   Katrin.Nittim@ki.ee
Elmar Orro    Elmar@ki.ee
Maris Viileberg (+372) 51 84 058 Maris@ki.ee
Ingrid Niklus (+372) 5566 7014 Ingrid@ki.ee
Viivika Savina (+372) 5617 3136 Viivika@ki.ee
  Kelly Tänav (+372) 5330 2116 Kelly@ki.ee