EKI'S CONTACTS
 

Eesti Konjunktuuriinstituut AS (Estonian Institute of Economic Research)
Rävala 6, 401B (Rävala Ärimaja, B entry, IV floor)
19080 Tallinn

registry code: 10237269
VAT number: EE100102769

phone (+372) 668 1242
e-mail eki@ki.ee

EKI' STAFF
 
Director Marje Josing (+372) 646 6439 Marje@ki.ee
 
Secretary Eva Priedenthal (+372) 668 1242 Eva@ki.ee
Sales manager Sirje Randrüt (+372) 668 1241 Sirje.Randryt@ki.ee
 
Scientific officer Leev Kuum (+372) 668 1245 Leev.Kuum@ki.ee
IT manager Mati Reiman (+372) 668 1244 Mati.Reiman@ki.ee
Financial manager Bruno Pulver (+372) 668 1246 Bruno@ki.ee
Sociologist Lia Lepane (+372) 668 1243 Lia@ki.ee
  
Sector of Economic Research 
   
Research officers Evelin Ahermaa (+372) 668 1249 Evelin@ki.ee
  Kiira Martens (+372) 668 1255 Kiira@ki.ee
Aet Vanamölder (+372) 668 1253 Aet@ki.ee
Koit Nilson (+372) 668 1248 Koit@ki.ee
  Ülo Mattheus (+372) 646 6437 Ylo@ki.ee
  Albert Hansa (+372) 668 1257 Albert@ki.ee
Ingrid Niklus (+372) 668 1252 Ingrid@ki.ee
Viivika Savina (+372) 668 1250 Viivika@ki.ee
    
Sector of Market Research 
   
Research officers Katrin Nittim (+372) 668 1259 Katrin.Nittim@ki.ee
Elmar Orro  (+372) 646 6438 Elmar@ki.ee
Vilja Vähi (+372) 668 1256 Vilja@ki.ee
Maris Viileberg (+372) 668 1258 Maris@ki.ee
  Kelly Tänav (+372) 668 1254 Kelly@ki.ee